Diary #3

Diary #3

Here I am once again.

I didn't make my study plan yesterday. I also haven't made it today.

I looked at another school today with my uncle, but I don't think I will change it.

I need to do a project in music for school until Monday. We need to write a script for a movie trailer and incorporate a lot of music. We then need to specify which technique this exact second of the trailer would be using and generally describe the music professionally. I think I will do that today.

I have been talking a lot to my parents lately about opening a bank account for me, and I think it won't take long anymore until we do it.

My mom doesn't want me to have my laptop in my room anymore when I sleep, but I want to have it because, firstly, I work most productively at night, and secondly, I consume a lot of YouTube before going to bed. I know this is bad, but it works out for me so that I sleep better in comparison to if I just read in the evening.

I really don't think the time at which I go to sleep is completely normal for a person my age. I normally go to bed a bit after midnight and stand up at 6 when I need to go to school. In comparison, when I can sleep as long as I want, I often sleep till around 11.

I helped my dad with his puzzel today, but I don't know how he keeps getting entertained by it. I don't like to solve puzzles, at least the ones you need to lay out on a table and build a picture with. There are a lot of other types of puzzles that I really like. Especially once, which centers around coding, for example, the advent of code.

I also looked at hosting providers today, and I think I found one where I can rent a vserver for around 3€ a month. When I have a bank account, I will rent it.

I think that was all for today.

-T

Did you find this article valuable?

Support tufo by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!