Diary #2

Diary #2

09:41: I just got my Latin exam back. It's negative. Nothing other than what I expected. I need to learn Latin. I'll try to build a study plan later today.

Not that much happened today. I didn't tell Mom about my exam, and she will be getting my dad from the airport soon. He was at a fair in Barcelona.

I haven't made my study plan yet, and I don't feel like making it today. At least not now. I'm not sure how long I will stay up today, but its quite possible that I will be up until well past midnight. I'll possibly update this post later if I've done it.

I think I'm a bit angry at myself for letting my grades get so bad. If I don't get a good grade in my math competence check on Monday, I will also just be positive this semester.

Me and my partner made a lot of progress today with our robot for robocup. Even though that, I don't think I was really concentrated while working on our robot because I incorrectly measured the distance between the tracks twice, so I needed to print the spacers three times.

I think that was it for today.

-T