Welcome to my blog (Diary #0)

Well...

I think I now have a blog. This whole blog thing was more an impulsive action than anything else. Now that I've got a domain and a blog, I don't know what to write. I could write about my life.

I have a dog; well, no, my mom has one. But I'm helping her a lot. Her name is Kora. I think its a really cool name. Sometimes I feel like she is my only anchor to reality.

Right now, I'm not really sure what to do with my life. Tomorrow I have a Latin exam that I know I will get 0% on because I did not learn for it at all. In the two years I should have been learning Latin by now, instead of constantly looking at my laptop and programming, playing games, and whatnot, I should have been paying attention. Then I wouldn't be in this position right now.

Sorry if this isn't what this platform is intended for.

Until another time.